Joan Armatrading

Joan Armatrading


Joan Armatrading (vocals, guitar), Jerry Donahue, B.J. Cole, Graham Lyle (guitar), Bryn Haworth (guitar, mandolin), Peter Wood (keyboards, organ), Jimmy Jewell (saxophone), Dave Markee (bass guitar), Dave Mattacks, Kenney Jones (drums), Leroy Champaign, Clarke Peters (background vocals)

Joan Armatrading's third album, recorded in 1976

A&M 3228

Speakers Corner Records : LP 180 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

Discontinued : last copy available!...

sold out
Add To Cart

A1 - Down To Zero
A2 - Help Yourself
A3 - Water With The Wine
A4 - Love And Affection
A5 - Save Me
B1 - Join The Boys
B2 - People
B3 - Somebody Who Loves You
B4 - Like Fire
B5 - Tall In The Saddle

This Speakers Corner LP was remastered using pure analogue components only, from the master tapes through to the cutting head. More information under All royalties and mechanical rights have been paid.