Jackson 5 : ABC

Jackson 5 : ABC


Recorded in 1970

Tamla Motown 709

Speakers Corner Records : LP 180 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

Discontinued : last copy available!...

Add To Cart

A1 - The Love You Save
A2 - One More Chance
A3 - ABC
A4 - 2-4-6-8
A5 - (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need
A6 - Don't Know Why I Love You
B1 - Never Had A Dream Come True2:52
B2 - True Love Can Be Beautiful
B3 - La-La Means I Love You
B4 - I'll Bet You
B5 - I Found That Girl
1B6 - The Young Folks

ABC is the second studio album by The Jackson 5 and was issued on May 8, 1970, by Motown Records. It featured the No. 1 singles, "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song from brother Jermaine), and "The Young Folks" originally recorded by the Diana Ross-led version of The Supremes.