The Doors : L.A. Woman

The Doors : L.A. Woman


Jim Morrison (vocals), Robby Krieger (guitar), Ray Manzarek (piano, organ, bass), John Densmore (drums)

Elektra 75011

Analogue Productions : 2 LPs 200 gram (45rpm)

Brand New and Sealed Record

sold out
Add To Cart

A1 - The changeling
A2 - Love her madly
A3 - Been down so long
B1 - - Cars hiss by my window
B2 - L.A. woman
C1 - L'America
C2 - Hyacinth house
C3 - Crawling king snake
D1 - The wasp (Texas radio and the big beat)
D2 - Riders on the storm

Recorded from December 1970 to January 1971 at The Doors' Workshop, Los Angeles.

This Analogue Productions LP was remastered by Doug Sax and The Doors Original Engineer Bruce Botnick, using pure analogue components only, from the original analogue studio tapes through to the cutting head and was pressed on 200-gram virgin vinyl at Quality Record Pressings.