The Doors Complete Studio Albums

The Doors Complete Studio Albums


The Doors Infinite : their complete studio recordings : six albums in 45 rpm, double LPs : The Doors, Strange days, Waiting for the sun, Soft parade, Morrison Hotel and L.A. woman

Jim Morrison (vocals), Robby Krieger (guitar), Ray Manzarek (keyboards), John Densmore (drums)

Recorded from 1966 to 1971

Elektra Records

Analogue Productions : 12 LPs 200 gram (45rpm), box and booklet

Numbered limited edition : 2,500 printings

Brand New and Sealed Record

sold out
Add To Cart

LP 1 : The Doors :
A1 - Break On Through (To The Other Side)
A2 - Soul Kitchen
A3 - The Crystal Ship
B1 - Twentieth Century Fox
B2 - Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
B3 - Light My Fire
C1 - Back Door Man
C2 - I Looked At You
C3 - End Of The Night
D1 - Take It As It Comes
D2 - The End.  

LP 2 : Strange Days :
A1 - Strange Days
A2 - You're Lost Little Girl
A3 - Love Me Two Times
B1 - Unhappy Girl
B2 - Horse Latitudes
B3 - Moonlight Drive
C1 - People Are Strange
C2 - My Eyes Have Seen You
D1 - I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
D2 - When the Music's Over 

LP 3 : Waiting For The Sun :
A1 - Hello, I Love You
A2 - Love Street
A3 - Not To Touch The Earth
B1 - Summer's Almost Gone
B2 - Wintertime Love
B3 - The Unknown Soldier
C1 - Spanish Caravan
C2 - My Wild Love. 
C3 - We Could Be So Good Together
D1 - Yes, The River Knows. 
D2 - Five To One

LP 4 : The Soft Parade :
A1 - Tell All The People
A2 - Touch Me. 
A3 - Shaman's Blues. 
B1 - Do It
B2 - Easy Ride
C1 - Wild Child
C2 - Runnin' Blue
D1 - Wishful Sinful
D2 - The Soft Parade

LP 5 : Morrison Hotel :
A1 - Roadhouse Blues
A2 - Waiting for the Sun
A3 - You Make Me Real
B1 - Peace Frog
B2 - Blue Sunday
B3 - Ship of Fools
C1 - Land Ho!
C2 - The Spy
C3 - Queen of the Highway
D1 - Indian Summer
D2 - Maggie M'Gill

LP 6 : L.A. Woman :
A1 - The Changeling
A2 - Love Her Madly
A3 - Been Down So Long. 
B1 - Cars Hiss by My Window
B2 - L. A. Woman
C1 - L'America
C2 - Hyacinth House
C3 - Crawling King Snake
D1 - The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)
D2 - Riders On The Storm 

This Analogue Productions LP was remastered by Doug Sax and The Doors Original Engineer Bruce Botnick, using pure analogue components only, from the original analogue studio tapes through to the cutting head and was pressed on 200-gram virgin vinyl at Quality Record Pressings.